Back after an absence caused by an injury, offering slowies (versus quickies) for the connoisseur. Offering 1.5 hours for the usual cost of one hour. Please, note that all body parts relevant to my present occupation are in excellent working order. I do not entertain explicit questions. I have gone back to driving my standard transmission car, indoor running, and now visiting with friendly lovers. I have already started visiting repeat suitors. I am experiencing minor difficulties with walking as result of the accident. I offer companionship. I cater to fetishes. I have a dominate side.

The offer of extra 50% time will end after I have fully recovered from the accident.

I am now accepting bookings by EMAIL (which I prefer) and by telephone. Outcalls to your location always preferred. Incall dates with me hosting you are subject to an extra fee when these are available. Preference given to lovers who I have enjoyed meeting before. New suitors firmly require small deposits.

Not accepting calls from text messaging apps, blocked numbers, and pay telephones.

Please, visit my free website for my rates, details, photographs, and other useful information. I am available seven evenings per week and during the weekends. I will be available during some weekday afternoons while I recover from the accident.

I am very much into pleasure and enjoy having sexy adventures and fun escapades with men, women, and couples. Pretty, petite, and personable, I am open-minded and cater to most dreams. Cute, cuddly, curvy, classy, and user-friendly, I like giving and receiving. Short and fun adventures and long dinner dates, including overnights and travel companionship, are available.

Telephone (NO texting) from a real telephone number for a date at your home or your hotel room.

Companions of all sizes, races, adult ages, backgrounds, faiths, and abilities are welcome to join me for playtime. I offer companionship and domination services.

Preferred method of communication for future dates is by EMAIL.

Slowies not your thing? Donations, by e-transfer, by gift card, and by Pay Pal made payable to my usual email address gratefully accepted. Donations will be used to pay for the inflated cost of carnivorous ketogenic GFDG food. (The less a person can eat, the more it cost not to eat it.) Donations will be used to cover the cost of physiotherapy which is not covered by the Ontario Health Insurance Plan (OHIP). I love my companionship job, but it does not come with any extended health benefits.

NO bargaining. NO explicit talk.

I am not hiring anyone. I am an independent happiness provider.

Warm regards, Valerie

Incalls per hour from
$300 (US$ 219)
Outcalls per hour from
$250 (US$ 182)
English (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
160 cm / 5′3″
Hair color
  • Rating: 5 / 5by

    Valerie was a very pleasant and discreet experience. I am glad that I picked a mature provider.

    Thank you for your comments. I enjoyed meeting you while you were in Ottawa.

There are no questions yet.Ask a question

Report this profile