Hii there...... I hope my pictures please you as much as I hope to in real life.... In terms of discretion, fun, Vip service and value for your time. I aim to please and if u allow me to put my ass to use i hope to leave u begging for more....

I unfortunately don't host thus, u can either find a suitable airbnb/room or house or I can find one for you (airbnb charges not included in rate) ... U can mostly find me in Nairobi thus airbnbs around ngong Road, kileleshwa, langata and westlands would be ideal....

Once your interested in me u can send me ☑️ on whatsapp or a hey I'm interested.... Then u can let me know what services u require from the list provided below and tell me the time and location of the meeting 😊
Thereafter, transport would be provided by you (this fee is outside my rate) to wherever it is we are meeting and thereafter depending on your level of discretion chats would be deleted 😊

Furthermore, I offer videos, nudes and do video calls at a fee....

OUTCALLS ONLY

Services I offer :
~Anal (I only bottom)
~oral without CD
~cim
~massage
~slight bdsm
~Companionship - going for dates, drives etc
~ rimming
And for certain kinks or fetishes... Feel free to inbox or text me on WhatsApp to further discuss them and how willing I am to perform them

NB: I unfortunately don't do anything with women or other trans girls so that's a non negotiable.... I also prefer tops or gentlemen looking to fuck me 😊

Rates for services include (but not limited to) :
*Outcalls (per hour) =$60 if paying in dollars

Outcalls per hour from
$60
Languages
English (Fluent)
Orientation
Heterosexual
Height
172 cm / 5′8″
Ethnicity
Black
Bust
Small
Age
20
Shaved
Yes
Smokes?
No
Hair color
Black
Nationality
Kenyan
Gender
Transsexual
City
Nairobi
Kenya
  • Rating: 5 / 5by

    1. I had reached out to her on short notice. She was nonetheless accommodating enough to meet me (and on time!)
    2. She was Polite,professional, and I got what I paid for (if not more)
    3. Overall I had great time and I will definitely be looking to do this again

    Awww thank you for the review ☺️ I appreciate it

  • Rating: 2 / 5by

    She offered a great blowjob and was very nice and accommodating. But she defecated on me two times in a row and hasn't even apologized or made mention of it. Both times I was barely given the full service I paid for, and both times I still paid without any reduction.

    Hiii... Thank yo so much for reviewing my page... Given the day you have reviewed I find it slightly interesting that that is how your night went... Given you refused to pay me the full amount and then you go ahead and almost lock me in your house because I refused my services for someone who agreed to my price up until I reached your door.... I will not condone lies and I truly hope u don't do that to anyone ever again.... Kindly....

  • Rating: 5 / 5by

    I have been with her, nice clean and openminded to fantasies. Had great fun!
    Will definetly call her again!

    Thanks babe... Can't wait 😘

There are no questions yet. Ask a question

Report this profile